Contact us today

Reviewed 5.0 by 295 Happy customers

google icon

Client Reviews

Conveyancing Solutions Throughout the Northern Territory

What Our Clients Have To say

Discover how Voeuk Conveyancing delivered Exceptional Service & Results

Joyce Hii
Joyce Hii
29 February 2024
Catherine is awesome. We have engaged her twice and she always went extra miles to make our settlements process smooth and on time. I highly recommend her.
Sandra Jonah
Sandra Jonah
17 February 2024
I had a great experience with Voeuk Conveyancing. Mia who was my conveyancer was knowledgeable and skilled at everything. I didn't have to worry or keep track of anything as she had it all under control and kept me informed timely. Patiently explained every documents, steps and requirements as it was my first property. Very Effective, and provided options and flexibility in handling hitches that comes with settlement. Great experience, Hope to visit them again for my next purchase.
Aspila Shrestha
Aspila Shrestha
15 February 2024
Excellent and fast service, no burden to us at all, provides all relevant informations necessary to be aware of, very happy with its fast and excellent service. The best conveyancing ever seen, always on to it on following up matters and making sure settlement happens smoothly and on time. Would definitely recommend everyone
Penny Edwards
Penny Edwards
25 January 2024
Mia was terrific and made the process of purchasing a property easy and stress free. Great communication every step of the way.
Georgie Took
Georgie Took
17 January 2024
Catherine kept us informed through every step of the process - a pleasure to deal with.
Chris Luscombe
Chris Luscombe
16 January 2024
Outstanding service. I live interstate and the level of communication during the sale of my asset was excellent.
Jacob
Jacob
16 January 2024
Very professional team who helped me sort everything over the hectic Xmas period. The team had solutions for all the quirks that came up (I was away remote for an extended time) and kept me updated on all things related to the transfer. At no point was I in the dark with the process - every step was super clear. Very friendly team, very reasonable prices, and a perfect understanding of the NT. 10/10 !
shamila perera
shamila perera
16 January 2024
Absolutely professional and friendly services .Highly appreciated early settlement made buying our first home . Catherine was communicated regularly, responded all our inquires without any delays even her holiday period monitored our dead line. Amazing Conveyance in the Darwin and brilliant service for first home buyers
Reinhold Tamayo
Reinhold Tamayo
12 January 2024
Had a really good experience with Mia.Her impeccable professionalism and straight forward approach was fantastic. Made the whole process of acquiring land much easier.
Darwin's Highest Rated Conveyancer
5.0
Based on 283 reviews
×
js_loader
Scroll to Top